Thank you Movie Review, Release Date, Cast & Crew

style = “text-align: left”> Thanks movie starring Akshay Kumar, Bobby Deol, Sonam Kapoor, Sunil Shetty, Irfan Khan, Celina Jaitley and Rimi Sen film is directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by UTV Motion Pictures.


Thanks Movie Release Date: April 8, 2011
“> Thank Movie Cast & Crew:
Star Cast: Akshay Kumar, Sonam Kapoor, Bobby Deol, Sunil Shetty, Celina Jaitly, Irfan Khan, Rimi Sen

Anees Bazmee Producer:
Ronnie Screwvala / Writer:
Anees Bazmee Banner: UTV Motion Pictures, Hari Om Productions
Hindi Genre: Comedy / Romance

Thank Movie Review:


This entry was posted in General News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s