Wind and propeller

– Lem withdrawn into the coat layer. Hanoi slightly rainy, cold truth! How long is it baby, three years after he left this world. It also said all the pain and solace, but also nostalgia, why?
Well, he is the wind, I was spiraling. Wind, propeller rotating propeller singing, laughing propeller. The wind is gone, ignore the silly propeller, propeller silent … because remember propeller wind, the wind you know?

Lem withdrawn into the mantle warm, quiet overlooking the lake. This afternoon monsoon on already! Hiu throw buckets wind ripples, the waves slapped the shore … so keep on whispering. Hanoi rain softly and gently sad, really cold! How long is it baby, three years after he left this world. It also said all the pain and solace, but also nostalgia, why? They do it? She tried to remove everything about his presence in his life. But nostalgia, how to use bleach, which removes only be … And so, it has lived with her nostalgia …

I hear that song This … “Forever and one” of Helloween it! Hanoi we change every day, my life is changing day by day, only this tune still remained as that which

The children quickly. Back through another year, Lem still sitting here alone like that. Let every seed rain and cold he could not come to it as he has always done …. It was suddenly craving to him, was crying in front of him so you know, to me it small and how weak. The concept of time as a light flashed through the mind and the spirit is when people have gone through it from time to time … Ngoang face, has three years to go through … well then it’s time for him to step out from its life … She needs to calm back … …

Hanoi this afternoon so sad! In there, if he is not smiling? He is happy? Do you feel lonely, I have cold hands, and his lips smiling material? You very much, please …

Lem fear. It is always so afraid to go after him. It scared me sad, scared he felt lonely. Because it says to me, it is unique in the world and how the children, how happy he did not have it somewhere …? Darkness and the silence scared to do it, but it is feared he suffered was the feeling of sadness. How long is it, Lem stranger to tears. When he is no longer in life, it can not cry anymore. It used to cry in front of him, and he only ever cried in front of it. So, with it, he is unique – unique and irreplaceable … …

But his children, you are very good and even where, I’ll find my happiness that. Because he deserves it more fun to anyone. Even without you, I can laugh, right? If I’m sad, I’ll …

I will not be exciting, if you like that is always sad. I love you and your happiness makes me smile. I was alone in my life and to me, you’re all. Do not let “all” sink forever in my pain like that … you know I can not go, because I was laughing, but as every king nostalgic melancholy in his eyes. I was always here, the children and therefore more painful because during that period, I always laugh because I can not really smiles. What is inconsolable grief. I am the wind, the wind flew away, please let the sadness go away forever … …

Yeah it? Then he was gone! How do you keep a sharp shirt sales have gone, how they can always tilt your head to lean on as an illusion, and laughed quietly with his silhouette of highly ambiguous?

I put my hand gently blow your hair – all just a breeze. Perhaps your hair is smooth soft lavender scent as the day before … I remember, I crave the feeling you tilt your head on my shoulder, the hair gently aromatic King on cheeks, softly vibrating in the late afternoon sun August. Now, sometimes I play here but I’ve not be able to lean on anymore. I need a different pair of shoulders, a person who loves you more than I used to love, protect you than what I can … This is the life!

very nice song, his interesting! That was very interesting and very sad … our song and you will only hear it with him alone. And it was time I took it deep into your heart, because, yes, he is no longer with me anymore!

I leave you then, take these words to pain in any one compartment deep in my heart, and locked there, I’ll be here for you, will belong to you forever! Just, I’m only in my life, had been enough to feed a soul. You are the greatest gift that life gave me, and I did not need anything more than that … Happiness, simply enter each morning, I woke up and smiled at the thought that I have in my life! I lived those days could not be happier. You’ve given me so much …! And it was time I needed to go … …

Well, he is the wind, I was spiraling … … Wind Chimes to go …

Lem laughed softly. Each lonely breeze still throw the bucket of the ripple waves on the shore. Small waves break apart and dissolve into the water again immense. Away from her ear headphones. The familiar sounds leave it. Oh no, no, all were recorded, locked in a small compartment in my heart it will always be there and belong to it forever. Then it will wait, or go find a different wind. Lem will sing, laugh! She looked up toward the rain: “I love you more, you know?! Thank you very much, hello beloved! “The rain falls down, glittering in her eye and unleash the pink cheeks in the cold … …

quiet afternoon as the rain falls and covered roads in the heart of Hanoi. Lake is still widely sad gentle catch the falling rain and melting forever. She got up from the bench, close your eyes, breathe a breath, smiled brightly and turned away to walk. Behind her back, a strange light has just lit up and flew toward the source of the rain. Hanoi sank into quiet. Rain dust obscured the light path, obscured the lonely footsteps, but no more sadness and loneliness – the human foot has recovered his tears …

Tomorrow …

This entry was posted in General News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

