Way for love

Finally I have understood him. Under very simple in appearance, he had a heart love and violence do not express in words. Love you, but do not say. That’s how he – a separate entry of love with different people.

You tell me: “Today scanned stairs, nearly bit longer then I fell.” Thought that he will comfort you: “Honey, be careful but a little.” But he said: “I will slow scan if nothing has happened.”
I feel hurt. Do not you love me, do not care about me at all.
Later, I discovered my stairs are clean, I no longer have to scan again. And every day the fund’s busy time he lost an additional 5 minutes …
You tell me: “my car is broken, you have to bus half an hour by car to the house is new.” I think he would say: “Why not call him to pick? I have not tired? “. But he said: “How well or, you have the opportunity to reduce the waist a little more.”
I’m angry, that he does not love me, do not care about you.

Today later I discovered that he left his car keys on the table. He came to office by bus and leave a message: “I’ll bring my car to fix.” He prepares you very much for breakfast.

You tell me: “I want to travel, to the Netherlands … watch the sea such showy flowers.” I think he will be interested in me and said: “We also plan offline.” Whether showing off a few good questions, but ultimately, he said: “It’s boring, why spend big money for something tasteless like that?”.

I’m angry. Clear that he does not love me, do not understand this em.Sau, I discovered a set of pictures, photos, articles on flowers in the country and around the world and to his collection at my desk . Each picture, autograph article are his flower and record the name of its origin.

You tell me: “I go with you, I’ll be home late.” I just assumed he would be interested, asking me to go with whom, what time you on. But he said: “Depending on you, as long as you are happy.”

I’m very sad. That he do not love me, do not care about you.

That night, I went to three angry about the new morning. I saw his appearance on a chair sitting asleep in the living room waiting for you.

You tell me: “On my month here, my stomach too.” I think I will comfort you: “I try a little tolerance, a day will quickly through it.” But he said: “Women really annoying.”

I grieved, that he does not love me, love me not.

After this, in our fridge it contains a lot of chocolate and red beans, are all things I ever bought, but he does not eat. A month passed. A week before and after “day” of you, I have red bean soup.

You tell me: “I’m very happy to take you, a good husband.” I also think he would be glad to answer them: “I do feel that way. You’re the best wife. ” But he said: “Take it and took it, trying to behave well together.”
I’m angry. He does not love you, I do not understand you.
After I discovered this accidentally, before bed, I use clean paper towel wedding photos at the top of the bed, then he smiled and looked very long.
bar by St diep

This entry was posted in General News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

