The ones you love do not love me

– Life is not always fair, not flat. It is always unfair, rugged, tough … it must be known to adapt, to accept the next step … and then continue to survive …

Tonight the sky suddenly heavy rain, sit by the window looking at the rain, ghosts, as they flashed on the unconscious as his heart more painful. Do not know where you are in now and is doing, is thinking about my feelings now … Remember da kill me …

not know since when, every time he saw the rain held phone open all “rainy night to hear”, listening to melodious music. Each sad lyrics, like his mood at the moment … miss you … Maybe it has become a habit that my heart was programmed like that …

Since childhood he had met lives alone, lonely, no friends, solving their own problems … Maybe so that he becomes difficult to close, quiet, quiet … sometimes hard to understand … Contemplate back to those years, he realized life without friends, lonely, unhappy times, people do not mind the truth is pointless … and he had passed his youth in vain like that. He decided to change his …

Then one day I met you life, I remember that day is on 12/12, a beautiful day to remember. If only they do not call him that day, do not listen to him, despite his feelings at that time … after all this time, he will not like this … Love you …

Infiltration 2 years since that day, love for you is growing over time. You have left me many memories of happy, sad … but maybe there is more than happy … sad is not it? …

At first I thought it was a momentary feeling, the feeling elated, superficial … It’s not love. And then I fell in love with someone else, not me. Maybe so he buried his emotions tightly in your heart, and we continue to be you.

Do not treat me like cold again do not you?

Life continues passed … Then one day, I suddenly said to me that you and him broke up. He said at that time make me sad and really do not know how to make me go with her sadness. Can only say to them, decide their feelings, or give him a chance to forget or to accept him … And I’ve decided to give him, continues a new life. She was the daughter is resilient, and it made me admire you more … more injured.

Life continues the way it goes, noisy and rushed to a day of love … feelings for you buried firmly in the heart so long exceeded its limit … then burning strong. And he did say “I love you …

I know they are very difficult at that time, I was not surprised because you love me (that I know for a long time since I was a smart girl that), but I do not know how to say he understood, I fear me sad … then silence …

Then the day I also do not expect to, you said “we are forever you just might be forever, love can not be reluctant, because happiness is not reluctant to nowhere “…

Um, you know it … but I also want to stop loving you … but it is! I really can not do for me. I do not know why I love you so much. If so, he would have no way to stop loving you.

Since that day, I have changed a lot, no longer interested in him again, become cold, heartless … message does not answer … meet that talk sense talk to strangers like that. Silent and said nothing …

Do not treat me like cold again is not it? There is no reason why loving you is wrong? Everyone has their own feelings, not forcing him to stop loving you, and I never forced you love me … and did not charge me … Cause I do not know life as we desire and true the flat is the girl he loves will never love me. Known only learn to accept it, adapt it … and once again he will bury her feelings into the heart and continue to live. A life without you. To a date and time can help him forget the ghost of you to start a new life …

This entry was posted in General News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

