Send a stubborn girl

Outside are the wind and thunder. He heard a sound so sad but pleased to see that. It makes me recall for you in any way the rain. I was scolded for looking cold stars suffer … I still know a thing besides me extremely happy. But more and more with you I realized one thing that hurt my heart, that he will never get the one you love. My heart will never reveal to you all. Life still left cross that. I still cherish and take with me forever, but it will stop there only. Ư love! It did not exist in the minds of children for his dead. Understand that but why he can not leave you be. Not at much I love you too much?
He still knows a thing besides me extremely happy. But more and more with you I realized one thing that hurt my heart, that he will never get the one you love. My heart will never reveal to you all. Life still left cross that. I still cherish and take with me forever, but it will stop there only. Ư love! It did not exist in the minds of children for his dead. Understand that but why he can not leave you be. Not at much I love you too much?

How many times have I asked myself why I love you so much. Each morning wake up silhouette first appeared in my head is, whether it be sad or happy, then I would still be the first to appear. For some time, thinking about the relationship of you and me, he found himself unhappy master. I do not understand is what has linked me to you so long? Holidays he has refused all invitations as well as the fun that your friends wish that organizations have the time to be with you, but the results he obtained just kill all the sadness in my heart da …
How many times have I told myself that will leave you, but he never performed. Sometimes I’m like the wind through but why torment that his heart strangely. He has no regrets because I love you just blame the poor do not have the heart of someone you love. The son, once for all things beyond his control is regarded as a failure. Any failure whether in love or work, it also has its price, is not it? He once told me that he will love you all my love even though it was not responding he would never regret. He did not want to think again about the future of her two children appeared the question “if only …” in the beginning. You know and I also understand that, you know feelings for you but love is not simply a give and take.
Then there will be a day not very far away he will have to accept I am a real loser. The fact that I never thought I failed to friends by that.
Still love you!

This entry was posted in General News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

