Secret love letter

was afraid take me … she says she’d like that … we’d be together. Yet he had another hour, I was sad …

“I, I want to kiss on her lips very
I remember, he wanted to kiss the lips so far
I, he wanted me in the very near. moments quietly holding hands. “
far …..

knows not? I’m afraid of the terrible winter, afraid í. For I bear bad cold that. I can get in the thick glasses that wool blanket, sleeping weather last summer between the eyes “horror” of the people, but could not withstand the cold cut of meat cut winter skin.

few today, will the new air conditioner, but I’ve pulled out all the shoes uses rùi. I do not sit at the table chatting with her that first. Online talk to him at night, I huddled in blankets as well huh.

World where conflict seats. I anxiously look forward to winter sales. Since winter has marked the start of our love for each other …

On it, we have together in a hostel it? According to hug her cat, cold room whittled down to tease me that I learned. I startled him as much I just met each other when he said a few days but I liked it. I’m sad cuoivi the words he speaks – the vaguely heard confession … “Hanh ah, I like you “…

I told him I do not like him, I also was not thinking about where … Her face looked sad, but I sat silent forever … The cat that was embraced by the same walk with me forever that it wedged itself into the heart of it …

first time I saw her lovely stranger …

Then, hear what, in the dorm there are many children like him very much … Left you something special classes S í, concern was terrible, also gave him a birthday cat anymore …

Not sure why, I envy that … I first got aggressive because words like that …

When it is winter!

Rui from that, the roads around their schools and what nè tiny city had marked atrophy is much to celebrate but I did have to each other … Oh I remember is the memory, the times he brought me to eat away, eat noodles, fried rice to eat …. Both fish porridge anymore … Scene 2 was just me and a couple cute kids are sitting at the table … They were happy it … He told me later that he also wanted to have a small place, the whole house with love and romance like that … For the first time, I think kids really did not it?

I’m angry at him during … When he is angry to see him fight back í bum fuck it? I was also teased that capture a photo: my teeth bite wound on her arm … huhu … Yet he still told me tender and adorable …

was afraid I lost … she says she’d like that … we’d be together. And I know he is worried about the upcoming college exams lo … I told him that, if both do not pass the university shall not meet again, It nhé … sad …

Then he and I apart … I thought I would ever since apart from her three school levels, an end to vibrate, the vibrations of life of two children and my son was when he …

I have to be the university that I want … He is not … Was sad … He claims broke up with me … I cried … Because I did not want him in a situation far from anything like that … I’ve accepted apart, wait … for one year, see each other … I kept telling her to remember him, to devote her love for only … I was sad and scared to lose to know how much …

But hate him too … I’m a year away, but then he changed … She makes her stubborn and naive that I cry every day because she remembered, because he’s heartless neglect … and for moments that stir the heart dong_trai not devoted to me anymore …

I cry too much … í I hate him very much … Because I still remember that nè, he still remembers the only ne … But now … her heart was with that girl then … I want to lie down … My feet do not run well … twitter involved But I’m still trying … run away from him ….

It might, he just let me run away … If only, he turned his back on me, we have with them a question, and then run along … now, do it and I … each has its own sky is it?

No, he did not do that … I was on hold again … he said I could not escape because he will be where to find me. because he will wait for me … to write to the love story of puppy love we’d …

But he ah, he changed it … Did not have a sincere heart, soul, in its own light for me anymore …

So that was my responsibility to … Said he yelled at me … Lie told me he … But there was no reason at all … I was responsible for what he did to me ….

I decided to come here … This time I will not run. I will walk slowly, interesting guy … Slower as the day he walked past me and to each other … fragmentation of such sales í …

I’m sure he nè. There is an open secret that apart of risk he did not know where to … uhm, he never knows … for I was then cleared by nick, nick because I have to get into it, but erased all of my nick in the list of her then …

That I still love him very much … í My feelings for each other and it is clear it? So they must go softly, softly … Do not make the other person pain …

This winter, with it, still make that? But for me the most frightening rùi …. There was a warm hand, insisted on holding my hand and warm in the cold winter days anymore …

, It ah, I write love letters, sad children, to their apart …. I do not want him to read, do not want him to know where …. Because I do not want more because I was sad again …

first time I dare to face reality and flat writing this, I was always far and then …. …

Remember how it used to winter!
The flowers in the attic

Mai Hanh Vietnamese Newspaper (At Afamily

This entry was posted in General News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

