Remember too Sweetie!

sunny day i miss you hiding in his tight embrace, but his two bare hands without even afraid to shine, because I love to hug him so much …

Days rain, he remembers the night cold, stay inside her two children missing porch, as though he is not the same but the feeling is the same as when you take …

sessions am, I miss you lon ton driving home to hide next to breakfast with him despite nearly an hour late to do …

The afternoon, I miss you chatted with him sitting in the empty cafe, discussing his love story of two kids in the way of his own only two of us …

The afternoon, I remember the same street you walk, sit on the mind of the reservoir Summer vitamins through the deserted old city …

nights, I miss you and I eat corn roasted fruit in the park even though it has gone quiet and that really did not want to leave each other out is …

Look sharp on the innocent face of my beautiful, loving not want to see …

The spring day i miss being lead me around, showing off to one person who is his lover, because I love it, my dear!

The days of summer, I remember my fist um cross the street and then into the sea because of her access to him without glasses, then you see nothing …

The collection day, I remember all of you stroll the small streets, watch Last dance, then look up definitions on the innocent face of my beautiful, loving not want to see …

The winter days, I miss you or ferry warmth on my shoulder, through the mantle , settling deep into people, makes me very warm in cold weather …

Remember too darling …

* * *

A Glimpse … U!
his Angels!
Do not “stir the heart” me!
Writing for a little girl

caominhtriet@gmail.com

This entry was posted in General News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

