Love poem part 7

Talk to me

Speaking to pity you do more?
do not agree, then shook his nod,
For he knew that the way forward or backward
Progress depends on
But I tell you frankly xyn
Do most time but said this morning hanging
Randomly
predestined us to then regret my life as suffering
again forcing him to find new coast
I did not want to find
Because he is not so
I’m pleased he did not understand the
I just want to keep first love
And just want to love only
And I need love
true love that should not fade happy!

No problem

When no one else can understand me
When everything I do will be wrong
I give me hope and consolation
You give me strength to continue
And I’ll always be there help me
In everything I do
It is a wonder

wonder of you And when you smile the whole world becomes brighter
I took my hand and then, I was a king
kiss for me I’m
a fortune Your love for me is everything
I would guess but I do not know the reason why
I love you still love me
It is a wonder of wonders I

Somewhere in heaven

mild sun It’s time to
The road has gone quiet on
rising wave
But when we are happy tonight
The stars will shine sparkle

Although in many ways This world is burning
Somewhere in heaven
A glorious new sun will rise
The top two of us, forever linked
He will never die again
I will never cry again
We will live together for love somewhere in heaven
girls try how
To say goodbye cold
When all the bells rang out war
That I must leave you
this afternoon dimensional separation to
Why so early?
I believe the face of time will be begging you

Somewhere in heaven
A glorious new sun will rise
The top two of us, in association
up forever I’ll never die again
I will never cry again
We will live together for love somewhere
In Heaven Somewhere in heaven
I will kiss his velvet eyes
And all the pain in my heart in this world will soon fade

This is what you will do, darling
I will wait for you, darling Until
up there, somewhere in heaven, we will live together.

congestion

My mother was born on a rainy night of full moon in the old days,
at birth has missed an appointment with the fullness of the moon.
evacuation zone in this field empty desert home, the midwife
Communion gardening, foreign body bare poles.
I like big trees rustic garden magazine, said
climbing back Seven years old buffalo, do not ever sit bicycle.
Do not know the lyrics to buy please others,
should lose life because one can not lie.
bewildered into session before the cup race of life, not
Ten years later his hair washed for the People markets.
Class alum legs sticking out, but the country remains true nature,
I urged the summer months, enjoy visits back home.
Buddy you as a buffalo tail, a dream estimated at me, my perception
he breaks out, of butterflies roaming around.
I looked at his friends seemed innocent old cravings too,
Communist add a bit of vanity where big hearts.
Every time the old friends back home than away,
girl married seventeen, twenty wives.
her old friends across the armpit you buy wine,
eyes wet a foot looked sheepish.
Hamlet river many girls leave home, visit xenh
On Gas silk is in effect.
Some homes built, new life signaling through the coin, a sharp
Run Country star to hear a little sadly.
Delta hometown of many things I most pity:
more rice output, the three fish largest desert,
investment and low culture is also one of poverty, leading
And also, the girls get married away.
nightfall sad to see the lonely station,
moon was just up rain clouds dancing spell.
I suddenly remembered an appointment at first error, the old moon, moon
choked again, not to shine the countryside.

Tell me about when my life is no more …

“… I want to sing in the anxious days
forced to take a piece of straw clouds
Do not try to keep what remains
Do not cling to him … have also slipped it! … “…
Anxiety and fatigue were some trees change leaf season, a second looked at the branches are separated, such as dilated hearts rejoice that sluggish . Cyclic life always has a quiet winter, thoughts of loss and sadness for the many wounded. To then continue to a new season, and please try to overcome all obstacles to live life because: “When I’m gone, will take what, on the other side of the world, only non-empty …”
“… I want to sing in the anxious days
forced to take a piece of straw clouds
Do not try to keep what remains
have no attachment to him … well miss it! … “

Tell me

To send you fall Hanoi
Post said the milk fragrance.
There are no children or get confused Sai
Oh balls, my dear girlfriend.
Sunny Saigon
you have enough gold to send my check out.
The soft yellow as
The capital Hanoi in Thang Long.
I am enclosing a little miss you both Saigon and
Let me again.
kiss mark on the fragrance of milk
for wind in your hair mess .
wondered suddenly want to send more skeptical,
wishes peace and happiness.
But as the legs are urged
One day I will visit.
Oh Saigon silently longing. /.

One way against the wind

I reverse path, back to love you sunshine city dedicated
contrast, the opposite direction the wind blows my heart contrast
looking for superficial ..
wander away birds of the air wing indefinitely.
you back in time, my opposite hand space
bon chen life … looking for immersive
how life itself reverse heart bottle
I still wake up sad …. I suggest green desire.
Wear what you want to speak with him again
suddenly transfixed before the season empty tree leaves
how the Earth will no longer blue
And how will he … as in do not you?
I’m back .. the silence of the night
No longer, the winter and dust tenh
Street suddenly sad ..
windy winter afternoon, this afternoon alone .. alone .. you know me.

Save attachment

have not seen each other that separation />
<br soul he will enter the wind
Save attachment said nothing to me.
Poetry of my heart I just mean that
As fragrant as the moon
soft as silk willow leaves
words silently in
the wind farm concerns.
He was soaked and There were thousands of long
shaken by painful
Because fascinated, because I rejoice
biting lyrics to the blood movement.
Word poetry is not glaring and growling, hard suck
But my heart soared smooth hybrid blood
Poetry in the heart rang like sweet, earnest
Echoes echo everywhere.
I’ve heard they have or
love him stars have to show mad love of
He said he still get the wild
clear space these days.
The days of pain dying a sad day
The book stamping machine guidance
The music piece of gold fell
The hope is that we tremble night of love.
He stood away from the world of dream
Looking at the mouth when you smile I
laugh me laugh track
To send your soul to have arrived.

anxious waiting

Do you know you are not anxious wait?
I know not how long you wait?
night, suddenly take over a century-long drift
One moment … you count the time elapsed
Do you know your heart hurts not?
You have made me happy tears
The rain suddenly fell, and then passes off without
I hear you count every drop of rain falling …
You promised me something I remember?
Do not make me hurt, make me disappointed
Sao squeeze hurts my heart broken?
Play … feel the pain each heart beat Mai
this pain away, I have unfortunately not?
Happiness disappear and melt fragility
The tan went like smoke radiates love
expected late … forever – the pain?

Through another way to remember

After a season-dimensional stepping Blue Moon
im from the meal Poor John /> <br soul sunny fall yarn
Forget another lonely hours away little boy single dose
Close to all year long months
Huli Hide station bent pages.
The horizontal rain on it or not
White in the fairy moss shirt has yellow eyes Mai

mountain miles Once we step through each afternoon to remember

Collectibles

keywords : Tho or, Saturn, tho love, Native, romantic tho, tho tinh hay nhat, collecting cards or crystal, crystal or a collection of poetry, synthetic or Saturn.

This entry was posted in General News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

