Love poem part 10

Men love to remember

I met you in the yeast flavor alcohol concentration
I carved bonnet leaning dreamily
I calmly past the laughing voices
I say again and again ecstatic static
Sitting next to me that infinite soul
Do not know I was awake or dreaming
So love me so I turned up my si
Remembering past and present grief
Alcohol soft lips ever so pleased also
Still Sad she dose not say forever
Because I love you, best known heavily nostalgic
The ball does not fade in the position because I love her
modest fine
Stroke soft lobe simply as a love poem entitled
night as the moon eclipsed
back down to where I stay single …

Love

not know why I love you?
Why missed how many nights?
Why talk forever, but not all?
Say you love to remember forever more.
Is spring in the black eye?
Or hair soaked in flavor night?
breathes Slightly fragrant, wet lips, first kiss
Half forgot his cha …
Austrian spring garden you have to specifically
estimated to jumping red sun smile? Or
dimensional separation between the waves?
Commercial vessels originating telecommunications mountain clouds?
I fear white sun fading star afraid
blue eyes sad touch
small soft hands stroked his back wind
He first caught the hair look silly ignore …
thousand clouds are smaller than mountain hamlet,
ru ball over the river boat.
Baby , missed the river by the end of the mountain,
Only love me, you know?

Ben dream

Ben dream boat passing under the boat dreams.
I’ve been dreaming about washing hair.
aborted diaper, she quietly
to see him join some poetry.
Suddenly her happy applause rang,
-poet, husband and children, his lovely
The Poems his fantasies too!
And sacred too! And sublime!
He looked her in the attachment:
-My dear! where they poetry, his
-I know what he said poetry nhé!
life have I just want to kiss him.
A, a back one,
Cheeks man in a thousand lips.
He smiled as each step went on:
– bowing her own English, he asked for it!

love angel

Who has found love glitter eye corner ?
Joinery love filled the lashes, /> <br soul shake like modern dance song
pretty eyes say words
Four appointments estimated that our eyes see as different from
tell myself before each word sentences … sometimes shy
tell myself the same e hard to say the words do
Borrow angel eyes forever
sparkling eyes filled with love is trust
eyes looked earnestly wish that Eye
interference are the two guys an idea please
Chung wave eyes are healthy soul.
you dear heart! This sentiment will iron
love a thousand times … but never say a few sentences
eyes says You have heard together?
flooding horror sex blue eyes Banner still waves … beautiful eyes
that behind the grieving!
soul is in that rate is still king,
Le sex schools have been burning all night
For him love filled with little children …

I love you

So far I love you as long as possible
The fire situation is not necessarily brutal factional,
But not to worry me more heart or soul to
ripple ball u forever
I loved you silently, without hope,
At timid jealousy when burning function
I love you, love sincere loving
younger lover as I’ve been loving you Puskin

The nostalgic old square

Report for the year remains in the hearts
The overall square circle would embrace only
Although labor must
Though withered heart painful to wear because my love was caught

melancholy situation of African children crying silently soaked
Every night quietly silent
Bringing to light how sad nostalgia
Life drops me very sad flush
Just hope he has immense love
How to get in the left horizontal broaching
also happy to accept humiliating eagle finish on where to find

make love pink and silver for the reputation that her husband forgot where
On lift off the curse
The stars grace the ancient kingdoms such issues
Thousand year round full-iron no son
you very much, this time over more pain Similarly

pay off first love just tell forever remembered by Lida

Call silently longing

i keep calling in my nostalgia
Even though a whisper from way back where his heart still
Language dearly not blur
I received the pleasure of quiet
I love to call themselves
ripe for dreams faith in our business wrap
For red lips petal pink
the wind kiss you gave though abstract
He kept calling even words in the wind
also mellow greens cool hearts
Whether you enjoy the distant sound soft and sweet bitter
Though they also listen
It is true that please do not think harassment
They say I’m very sad it is also silent
Because you grasp the overall situation
He carried himself in a quiet get
I write what I burying
Whether I love or farewell apart
Le grief will fade promise
When I see our love is destiny Hovers Lida

Giving children

I send a donation Hardware Wear pink branch
mistakes, remember, wait, wait, hope
Ah, darling do not get to refuse
Red gave me the heart to donate hardware
He sent the loose
compassion, please remember, please wait a long night awake
looked out the window
Counting raindrops, small donation please send
He also would love a dream
Love you forever rest of life does not ignore these two little
After falling
though sometimes Love is with you, forever does not give hard
I send all love poems love poems he wrote
with dreams get away Oh Small
regime
To love to, delete waiting!
He posts a lifetime gift pet
But in half, but
The win not answered for you on all
That whole lifetime for you ….

Languages ​​of Love

The language of love whispered in the night Still Hope
sweet, green fence
flaming heart As I softly touching the grass
this world we only have their flashes and
Sao fragrant weed
Where memory where the base language
love love language does not lie betrayed
Keeping my legs around the streets of life
I will go to the same strain, it did not just decide to find
by the children only Kiudicti

Love

I wander the romantic garden flowers
I’m hiding behind
Stop giggling step we also face crestfallen
loose girl Fresh off the rose you
I threw his heart
took the flower of love that room closed or petrol
sharp spines hidden germ
Throughout the next few wounds our hearts
Love you so we expose phoi
Living in a passionate animal sources
But also live in pain anymore
mouth closed while bitter laugh.

must say

“Love tha set, that is still not enough?
British greed, he asking too much.
I know, you said you love;
Why still want to remind every word was old? “
– Love dearly, that is still not enough,
If you love only to the heart;
expressed or not, love is not.
And Beauty marble only.
I covet boundless and wonderful destination,
I know? He searches me nostalgic.
The truth today is not until tomorrow …
Then never again have sex old?
Love dearly, that is still not enough,
Must say love, busy hundred thousand times;
must forever night sight for spring,
Bring birds released in the butterfly garden of love.
I must say, to say, and must By
own words said at the end of the eyes, the eyebrows, fun
By definition, by drawing shy, way drunk,
By early fall, with smiling mouth, his hands hung,
By silent, with more you know!
Essence least you do not like the cold,
Do the one who calmly burning hearts, peace
Do not like the lake bed.
love dearly, that is still not enough.
Xuan Dieu

keywords: poetry, fine tho, tho love, Native, romantic tho, tho tinh hay nhat, collecting cards or crystal, crystal or a collection of poetry, synthetic or Saturn.

This entry was posted in General News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

