Love letter is not sent!

me how I know it? It should not happen to me? Because a vague article in the newspaper only TNTP my nearly 10 years ago …

been a long time I did not write these lines my feelings, just because I did not want or, more accurately, that I dare not face it …

I know him like it? It should not happen to me? Because a vague article in the newspaper only TNTP my nearly 10 years ago … Since a naive mistake of an old friend of his that I had met him … She wrote letters to know, she asked me to find touch with him because she thinks she is in Yen Bai province, but in fact I just only in Yen Bai …
Because I open, with just a little bit of information she sent me a letter and signed real mystery is the name of my alias address is just my alias … Maybe it makes me so curious is not it? He replied … I do not believe me because the address of the “no guarantee” that!

But the letter was unexpected because his response was to be my hands (maybe it was adventure bureaucracy for some time before they get to you). It actually seemed surprised that I did forget about sending me a letter, then felt really strange … It was like I just received a very valuable gift … or feeling like you just woke up after a dream so beautiful … Yes, I can not describe …

Read his letter, I felt he was very young, interesting words … I was impressed right from the time he received the first message … And so, contact me and I became friends with each other and themselves do not know when.

Now, even after 10 years but so far I still remember in the feeling of the old student was … It was so carefree, bright and nice to know how much. I innocently told him every thing from tomato sauce, salt pickle, about education of children, then to the class about me, about my family … and even some things you give me flowers on Valentine’s too. Maybe he quietly than you, I just shared, only athletes, but they only support less about him, about his life, just when I last asked him to answer …

That day, he does not understand why are you happy to receive mail to that? Feeling like it is the gift that God gave me this … I receive messages that I have read right, not to spend the night, but pulled back up to read again … and began to sit for his reply. Then suspense of his reply, during which time they pulled themselves out mail he read several times each sad … then I laughed … I still believe that he is supporting you …

1 year 2 years 3 years passed, his letters are never old, is boring to me. .. You and I are still in touch … Help me learn English, and I helped him study mathematics if only through the mail … So that also works to correct him? The semester exam, exam select gifted students or gifted students exams you and I always encourage each other to pass though the result is not very good.
Then the months students also ends, you and he embarked on exam and prepare for university exams … That time he seems to stop writing to me, maybe he was concentrating for the most important exam students you? I see a little bit so down, but I understand all …

in June, the month is my birthday month peak, I thought maybe you did not receive congratulations from his birthday … but it was unexpected … I received my birthday present, a gift to show you my appreciation for you … I’m really happy you sir!
Then exams came, despite great efforts, but she did not fulfill their exams … I was sad, he wrote, he was back home to make the plans … “Exam we will see each other” … but you then went on to play in HCMC are not faced with the failure of his … So you have missed a chance to meet him … I also replied to me more lazy …

England to study fish, and you learn to grade 13 … The 13th grade year he was more interested in me, want to see you but I refused it all … Do you know my feelings at that time? If only he knows … I wrote to him very much, for the first time I wrote the word “love” in the diary, the first time I awake, my first call without saying what had to hang up … All is for you. I do not know is true?
I buried all in my heart, to your best friend can not know, I always say “you and me just you.” If the children do it again, I would not do that … I’ll see you … now you do not have to regret, not pity, “uh! He is only virtual, not real in my life …”.

Then in the 13th grade They also passed … Any chance he had been deprived children … I do not understand why he could not receive his feelings, I do not believe it because he does not it? He said that “I only ask myself,” he said “love for e is a forever” … does not understand why do not you believe it? I also love a sir, but why then do you deny it? Do you know? At that time I wish I could have done differently, then I wish I could learn to HN … But I dare not decide because I’ve been afraid of failure, they fear facing defeat him …
I decided to south, I told him that “we can only coast acquaintances, but not predestined to meet …”, I told him that “you and I will always be close friends offline !”… I tried to think that you go means that he has no real world …
Nnhung irony … As far as the nostalgia he torment you more. Study on SP but I felt so empty to that? I always want to shop online, I always want to talk to him … But it seems he began evasive me, I noticed that … I wrote to him a lot … write to me but only you can read … Apparently he also felt that because I’ve talked many times can not hide feelings … But he then changed … Not at that time he has a lover?

In college most difficult for me, all that bad luck will come to you in one year .. . He even turned against me … He callously told you that “I’m sorry!”, That “everything I told you all a lie …”, that” his first love was a girl school with him. .. ” You know you hate me then how not? Naturally I see you so arrogant, a little self-respect in the heart did not let me fall, I was very angry with him … I had the surface not talk to me anymore …

So that I did not do me sir! At that time I wish “if only I do not like the flat,” as he said the price “as it is true that he likes you, but just like young children only, now is really in love ..”, if that is Perhaps they will be less painful than … I can not tell the truth but I guess being part of his thinking, I am not the child does not know where he thinks it?

I really soft heart, I do not know why I can forgive, forgive me so easily. I acted as a friend of his … Perhaps the main reason is because I always wanted to know how I live, I do not want him to be a little awkward … I feel he is very funny sir!
4 year university also passed quickly, you and I were chatting together like old days but no longer innocent as before … You and I talk the more formal, you know, I know I just you, a friend of his method …
a price that you know how happy I was when every time online I saw bright lights nick! Price said he was crying when I was once on his blog but did not see his name mentioned even once … when he mentioned many, many other names. Yet he still says “you’re the girlfriend of his best,” only tell you blog also did not touch your name … But no more sad little me?

I just like that, go inside his life as a football … I wonder if you know not? Now when I was going to be two years, his image of me is like … A thousand times I told myself tha
t “you stupid, he was virtual, not real life for you”, a thousand times that they themselves laugh at yourself “in this world longer than anyone fool you she said. I do not understand, why can not love anyone more than I have?

UK! I want to end the affair secret from here, you know “a thousand years” that he can not know, I’ll never read these thoughts of you, is not he?

If you could do it again then I will not do it! I will live out her more, I’ll love … Love for now not because I have not regretted once asked by definition … Love for now I sit here not with pity, aloof, indifferent to the messages of remembrance others have for you …

If only more beautiful children, such as price giang me good, and prices as they do not need to worry about … then I’ll definitely tell you that “You! I love you! I really love him.” But that’s just like the price alone, is actually not so! I always knew he lived in the present sir!

UK! Perhaps this will be the last letter she wrote to him, do not send letters to the owners … You will have to end all … You will receive a different feeling, I’ll have to get married … He ah! “A thousand years” … Life after his appointment … But this life, perhaps you just love me that’s all … He ah! He lived a happy go offline! Be happier than me pictures!

Although in the sky which I hope you happy! Adieu my love!

This entry was posted in General News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

