I'm too shy to be no

Each is free I’ll always think of you, think about the threshold in which he only saw him through WC or through some photos I sent him, at first hearing the song “8 6 thousand 400 thousand times I remember.”

One summer day online on
He happens to be you know, the original star
Minutes’re new to now
relatives ever since.

The sad day online on
word for me to share my initial thought
minutes as you
For now I love you.

The day
online on my absence he
heart sad remembrance ignore silly looking
Each message line distant memories.

Do you know and you know I love you
love
ever since you gave people love him forever for me
I’m just myself!

So you have more than one year and children, summer 2007 you and I know each other over the network. Yet he never once met so that the network was up, the current message, music, story, or just a few sentences cotton charms you and I send each other has left me feeling strangely . The network up without you when I will feel very empty.

Do you know before you know he almost never taken a person so he can tell the sadness or the application just to share what little joy there, he was so introverted that do not understand why enh always told to me the secrets that no one knows now that even his best guy friend. I do not know from which every free moment I’ll always be thinking of you, think about the threshold in which he only saw him through WC or through some photos I sent him, at first hearing the song “8 6 thousand 400 thousand I remember once, “he laughed and thought what a terrible memory, but now he knows That love is when the figures are probably just as the numbers only.

Recently only after receiving a birthday gift that I sent it to him offered him two days to lose sleep because I sent to him early and just open it on the day only (you evil too). I also know not all both what you send to him, he took it very carefully, although it was suspected the piece of paper only a few words or just one envelope with my handwriting only.
brothers birthday sure your estimated an agreement it will come true (sounds like a fairy tale that this career) and he suddenly remembered a quotation “I always hope that my first love is love and love finally end together, and my last love is first love, “he estimated it is. I just hope he has the courage to see you and say” I love you “He needs

hope you will read and understood his heart, sent me his people have not dared to see!

This entry was posted in General News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

