Illusion

UK! Tonight I wake up, as days, struggling with sadness … Know I say when my heart still can not find peace, what was the only child remains in a bit more intense kids … not with my character at all …

I thought I had found each other, a little tune in my thoughts, share the bitterness that life for yourself. I have too hastily when evaluating things like this? For now, then everything on the silver no clear …

Actually, what I have been together in those days did not overcome the emotions of life, not erase the gap between you and me. The love and desire each one a while it did not demonstrate the same side. Children over thousands of kilometers away from home … expected to be inside you, I have not lost more than rational calculation, his only hope was nearly alone, would be sitting next to me, lean on his shoulder, was small in your arms, tell you the joy sad to hear the comforting words of encouragement … Simple as that which the stars could not be found. This error was due to me not looking at reality and accept the truth. I went looking for things that are not true and bitter when I think about it …

you know? These days with you, every time I close, I did not feel like what the previous expectations, I just see such loans and payment, I sincerely apologize if these feelings make me sad, but I was in so … The romantic couple in love could not have, though only two children with each other, is not he? In remote areas, no one knew the idea, despite it all, so that … himself has not overcome yourself, always be covered by the emotional life and behavior are the main things that made flames off incipient love just inside each person. Did you see that? How can you show people a love him or you love a child, I love you even tell me you can not be said to lie awkwardly as heart … Looks like both of us are not happy with each other …

day you came, he was not surprised when the pick just because … say do not get up too? Visualize the moment when we met were happy moments of tan like clouds of smoke, he calculates each step of the way right from the first steps away from where they set foot there. I do not see other people who he met through a few … Who can help me like help me, someone he can care like I care … There is a new way to cover up his feelings, I think so, right? I have felt like at the abandoned, must step aside to see him happy with his own pleasure, although I think the heart of the show that also make you sick, sad for the children did not amount Health … Then followed the last days in the land of the capital Hanoi, he said he must go back to being him, but he has nothing else to come back as me? He remained so, ever … Only you, now is they have to go back, take care of yourself, communicate your friends as your life everyday. Where, too, the places I’ve always had the sincerity for their only important that you only want to or not. Maybe its just the same in the other bit is that you have shown initiative, and I do not … I kept wondering what time you have together, why not for another to love more fully? Why when I was there when he just had to find their own half, or because he decided not to let the opportunity slip out of hand even though they are next? Many question why no answers …

You know, when you return to a groggy, do you see him again through the message, and to this hour, I sit here trying also turned his head away from the haunts of man 2nd in his very life, so real as what you said about me, I tried to forget you are feeling I close by … Again he apologized, he could have done to upset his own thoughts, I’ll always be so, say to yourself to understand each other, understand each other better to love or understand her to stop, depending on experience I acknowledge receipt of everything in perspective how …

I’m sad, very sad to write up all these things … I was feeling and desire to understand the share his thoughts on the status messenger “because you’re sad .. a look back one by one because of a sad that the …”. Maybe I’m doing bad myself before I upset someone, should not he ?…

Saigon sad night, alone …
you.

* * * I was wrong?
When do you say goodbye?
There is new enough to lack
He love me not …
Wind and Cloud toxic

This entry was posted in General News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

