I love this forgotten

I’m going!

Why not take my love go?
I I left with my own love.

A dream dropped open.
When he saw me first, the mischievous look of my children has attracted him. He is who believe in love at first sight and he was hit. And he was dead. Died happy. To die is love. He thought his love and be loved. It is you’ve made him think so. He felt happy to go out with me. Are portable, to hold you and tease you, you fat processing, processing them or something. And maybe you never understood what he said. I love to be. Like loving parents or scold their children. And me, I processed them with all his passionate love for you.
I was young. Maybe sometimes my thoughts proved mature. But I’m still a little girl and with you just a little girl only.

I’m not too experienced a man. He is the only one who gathered from all the world and distill his back to the essence. England afraid to say I love you. Not because he was afraid for her love, or wonder if it really is not love but hesitate because it is not the first time love n speak as others. The thought of him nor more than one child is little. For he himself is. But with love, he has a Kant. You know it. I understand myself. Cause I know how you love me when we broke up.

One door closes. Everything in it will be the past. The other door opens. And nature in which he loved. Will you have to close it again?

Break!

Ever too . Usually originates from one side. I do not love me as much as what you deserve. Leaving a void in his heart. Maybe he will need more time to fill the gap that the intangible and cold.

I take away from him without his love. He hated love it because it still exists. It still occupies a large place in my heart, in his mind. It grows every time I see people happy together. At that time, recalled that he conquered, to eat him.

I forget this love!

I call you!

I said nothing and walked off.

coldly and decisively.

moment I understand that I will have to live alone with love and every day try to strangle it in any way. It’s brutal and cruel. But is it done?

The sun is shining bright, beautiful day. Today is tomorrow but who knows lightning storm again. I am very sad today, but tomorrow who knows your heart will be happy again. Comfort myself. If you lose faith, you will lose more.

By Cao_Ba_Vuong http://www.vnthutinh.com

Tomorrow ….

Hopefully tomorrow pretty well today.

old sky, the sun is old but the clouds will be different. The wind will not also strange and heart pain.

This entry was posted in General News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

