He would love me, love forever alone

UK loved, as is the first time
Still, the gap did not close my little
Almost … I forgot that I
But fortunately he recovered them.

I fell in love, as is the first time
Still, the gap did not close my little
Almost … I forgot that I
But fortunately he recovered them.

I’m in love, never loved so
Every road, I remember celebrating
And every night I sleep quietly
Dreaming of you, I still laugh alone.

I still love her though no longer two
Because he is a happy situation
mine being of Happiness U? Is to see you smile
No worries, thoughts, sorrow.

I’ll love you, love forever I’ll love only
like sex tell him.
Let’s fly away and do what you want
I just ask, always looking up here …

Let’s fly, fly so high I dreamed
What can not bind me
I love you for that reason also
That is you, you understand?

Time will drift Sadness will pass quickly
Anniversary .. then also faded
But I’ll still stay here
In my heart forever keep.

This entry was posted in General News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

